1,000+ Opportunities
Find the right grant
Search federal, foundation, and corporate grants with AI — or browse by agency, topic, and state.
No deadline listed on the hub page; program details on linked sub-pages.
Undergraduate Experiential Learning Stewardship Grant is a grant from Ohio University that funds making Experiential Learning More Affordable Contact experiential. learning@ohio. edu to answer any questions you might have about experiential learning and student funding.
Undergraduate Experiential Learning Awards are available to individual undergraduate students. Students may apply for any amount between $100-$1,500. Eligible applicants include Ohio University faculty, staff, and student organizations.
Funds available for 365 days from approval, possibly spanning up to two years.. Award amounts: Not specified; funds available for 365 days from approval, possibly up to two years.
Get a weekly digest of new grants like this
A free weekly digest of new foundation and federal funding opportunities as they're added to Granted. Unsubscribe anytime.
Or search similar grants →Extracted from the official opportunity page/RFP to help you evaluate fit faster.
Making Experiential Learning More Affordable Contact experiential. learning@ohio. edu to answer any questions you might have about experiential learning and student funding.
Undergraduate Experiential Learning Awards are available to individual undergraduate students. Students may apply for any amount between $100-$1,500.
Details and dates about the next funding cycle are available on the Student Application Guide webpage: Student Application Instructions Past Student Awards Faculty & Staff Stewardship Grants The Undergraduate Experiential Learning Stewardship Grant is available to support new and expanded experiential learning opportunities facilitated by OHIO faculty, staff, and student organizations on any OHIO campus.
These grants are intended to: Enhance access, recognizing the positive retention and persistence outcomes for experiential learning participants Foster an inclusive environment in experiential learning settings Increase experiential learning offerings that align with the University's definition Encourage collaboration across units Maximize the impact of the Undergraduate Career and Experiential Learning fee Funds will be available to recipients for 365 days from the date of approval.
Funding may be spent over a period of up to two years if a specific project calls for an extended timeline and approval is sought and given in advance. Details and dates for the next funding cycle are on the Experiential Learning Stewardship Grants Proposals webpage: EL Stewardship Grants Proposals
According to the current listing, eligibility includes: Ohio University faculty, staff, and student organizations. Funds available for 365 days from approval, possibly spanning up to two years. Confirm the full requirements in the official notice before applying.
The current listing shows not specified; funds available for 365 days from approval, possibly up to two years. Verify award ceilings, matching requirements, and allowable costs in the official notice.
Undergraduate Experiential Learning Stewardship Grant is funded by Ohio University. Verify program details on the funder's official page before applying.
This opportunity targets applicants in Ohio. If your organization operates elsewhere, check the official notice for location requirements.
Applications go through the funder's official portal — the Apply Now link on this page goes there directly.
The full ASPECT NOFO (DE-FOA-0003647) posted September 4, 2026, eleven days later than the Notice of Intent predicted. The real document splits $58 million across two topic areas with anticipated award counts of 0-7 and 0-3, a cost share that jumps from 20 percent to 50 percent mid-project, a mandatory five-page concept paper due October 9, and a university eligibility restriction that decides team structure before anyone writes a word.
Read articleThe Humana Foundation's first 2026 slate funded 13 nonprofits and five university research teams around senior and veteran emotional health, with awards from $150,000 to $3 million concentrated in Texas, Florida, and Kentucky. A second health equity slate is planned for fall 2026. Here is what the portfolio structure reveals about how this funder decides, and how aging-services and behavioral health organizations should position.
Read articleThe Hydrocarbons and Geothermal Energy Office's University Training and Research program funds coal, oil and gas, and geothermal R&D at U.S. colleges and universities — but every proposal must include a non-academic partner and must build training modules that outlive the award. The LOI deadline is October 1, 2026, with full applications 15 days later. Here is what that compressed window means and why the workforce framing changes what a competitive proposal looks like.
Read article