1,000+ Opportunities
Find the right grant
Search federal, foundation, and corporate grants with AI — or browse by agency, topic, and state.
This listing may be outdated. Verify details at the official source before applying.
Find similar grantsGrants Supporting Arboriculture Research and Urban Forestry Education is sponsored by Not specified (listed on aggregator site with 'TGP Grant ID'). These grants are for applied research focused on advancing knowledge and best practices in urban forestry, arboriculture, and tree care systems across the United States.
Get a weekly digest of new grants like this
A free weekly digest of new foundation and federal funding opportunities as they're added to Granted. Unsubscribe anytime.
Or search similar grants →According to the current listing, eligibility includes: Organizations engaged in applied research in urban forestry, arboriculture, and tree care. Confirm the full requirements in the official notice before applying.
The current listing shows $50,000. Verify award ceilings, matching requirements, and allowable costs in the official notice.
Grants Supporting Arboriculture Research and Urban Forestry Education is funded by Not specified (listed on aggregator site with 'TGP Grant ID'). Verify program details on the funder's official page before applying.
Start from the official opportunity page linked in this listing — it carries the sponsor's submission instructions.
Past winners and funding trends for this program
A September 18, 2026 proclamation renews the $100,000 H-1B payment through September 21, 2027. Courts have blocked collection since June. The cap-exempt carve-out that protects universities from the DHS fee rule does not appear here — and that gap decides how grant-funded labs should hire.
Read articleNOT-OD-26-098 consolidates NIH career development awards into four parent NOFOs (KR1, KC1, KS1, KT1), eliminates the Data Management and Sharing Plan for K applications, and stops supporting K awards that let the awardee lead their own clinical trial. The RFI closes September 30, 2026; the new structure hits due dates on or after October 12, 2027.
Read articleRET Sites close October 14, 2026 — about nine awards from $5.8 million, capped at $600,000 over three years, with a PI eligibility rule that disqualifies most of the people who write outreach proposals. RET Supplements reach the same money for $15,000 a teacher and are not a competition.
Read article