1,000+ Opportunities
Find the right grant
Search federal, foundation, and corporate grants with AI — or browse by agency, topic, and state.
Hope Grant Program is sponsored by Not specified (listed as providing direct support). The Hope Grant program offers one-time, expedited financial assistance to individuals and families impacted by a heinous or violent crime within the last 12-18 months. These grants are designed to meet urgent and emergency needs and help victims rebuild their lives.
Get a weekly digest of new grants like this
A free weekly digest of new foundation and federal funding opportunities as they're added to Granted. Unsubscribe anytime.
Or search similar grants →Extracted from the official opportunity page/RFP to help you evaluate fit faster.
Eligibility for the HOPE Grant | Georgia Student Finance Commission https://gsfcgeorgia. studentadvisor.
ai/virtualadvisor Georgia Student Finance Commission Eligibility for the HOPE Grant HOPE & State Aid Programs / HOPE & Zell Miller Grants / HOPE & Zell Miller Grants How To Track Your HOPE Academic Eligibility Eligible Colleges and Universities Application Procedure and Deadline Administrative Reviews and Exceptions Eligibility for the HOPE Grant All HOPE programs require students to meet basic requirements.
An eligible student must: Meet HOPE's U.S. citizenship or eligible non-citizen requirements; Be a legal resident of Georgia; Meet enrollment requirements; Be in compliance with Selective Service registration requirements; Meet academic achievement standards; Be in good standing on all student loans or other financial aid programs; Be in compliance with the Georgia Drug-Free Postsecondary Education Act of 1990, O. C. G.
A. §20-1-20, et seq.
; Not have exceeded the maximum award limits for any HOPE program; Regardless of the number of HOPE Grant Paid-Hours or Combined-Paid Hours a student has accumulated, such student is ineligible for HOPE Grant payment if he or she has attained a Baccalaureate Degree, at any time, from any postsecondary institution, including the equivalent of a Baccalaureate Degree from a foreign institution as indicated by the foreign academic transcript and/or foreign academic transcript translation.
Full-time enrollment in a certificate or diploma program is not required and students are not required to graduate from high school with a specific GPA, however, they must have a postsecondary cumulative 2. 0 GPA, at certain checkpoints, in order to maintain eligibility.
A student who received a high school diploma (High School Postsecondary Graduation Opportunity Plan) by earning a technical college diploma or two technical college certificates, in one career pathway identified by the Technical College System of Georgia (TCSG), may be eligible for the HOPE Grant, up to 30 degree hours. The student must be enrolled in an associate degree program at a TCSG institution in order to receive the HOPE Grant.
After payment for 30 semester hours, the student is no longer eligible for HOPE Grant while enrolled in a degree level program. The student must then meet the HOPE Scholarship eligibility requirements at the 30 semester hour checkpoint. HOPE & State Aid Programs Federal Aid & Scholarships Username Forgot Username?
Invalid Username entered. Password Forgot Password? Please click the box next to "I'm not a robot" Field marked with * are required.
Enter the email address associated with your GAfutures account * Fields marked with * are required.
  Email a temporary password to me A username must be between 6 and 49 characters Not contain ' ; , & " / \ ` - and space Enter the email address associated with your GAfutures account *   I want to use my security questions to reset my password A username must be between 6 and 49 characters Not contain ' ; , & " / \ ` - and space Your temporary password is: {{user. SecQwNewPwd}} Important!
For security, and based on the data you provided in your GAfutures account, please answer 3 of these questions below exactly as you did in your GAfutures account. Thank you. Cannot contain invalid characters or be at less than 2 characters in length only numbers are allowed and must be 9 numbers.
Date of birth (mm/dd/yyyy) Year of High School Graduation only numbers are allowed and must be 4 numbers All numbers entered in your street address Your temporary password is: {{user. SecQwotNewPwd}} Fields marked with * are required.
Current Password or temporary password * Your new password must be at least 8 characters long and contain 1 number, 1 special character, 1 uppercase character, 1 lowercase character and not contain _';`"— .
Password must be at least 8 characters long and must contain: Confirm password is required Password must be at least 8 characters long and must contain: A username must be between 6 and 49 characters Not contain ' ; , & " / \ ` - and space
According to the current listing, eligibility includes: Individuals and families impacted by a heinous or violent crime within the last 12-18 months, such as homicide, rape, trafficking, and violent crimes against children. Confirm the full requirements in the official notice before applying.
Hope Grant Program is funded by Not specified (listed as providing direct support). Verify program details on the funder's official page before applying.
Start from the official opportunity page linked in this listing — it carries the sponsor's submission instructions.
With Forms J in FY2027, NIH will no longer accept letters of support — the boilerplate endorsements applicants have padded proposals with for decades. Notice NOT-OD-26-094 replaces them with letters of collaboration, aligning NIH with NSF. Here is exactly what changes, what a compliant letter must now contain, who can no longer write one, and how this fits the broader re-engineering of the NIH application package.
Read articleHeather Gerken presents a revamped Ford Foundation strategy to trustees this fall. In January, staff split into three units — one refining the new strategy, one maintaining current grants, and one designing tie-off funding for grantees who are not in Ford's future. The new strategy runs from January 2028. Here is what that 24-month gap means for grantees and everyone who wanted to become one.
Read articleARPA-H's FY2026 SBIR/STTR solicitation opens with a Solution Summary due July 10, 2026, then a Technical Oral Presentation by September 9 for those invited. Awards run up to $600K (Phase I) and $3.5M (Phase II), with Direct-to-Phase-II and Fast Track options across seven health topic areas. Here is how the two-step, pitch-driven process differs from NIH SBIR — and how to win the first gate.
Read article