1,000+ Opportunities
Find the right grant
Search federal, foundation, and corporate grants with AI — or browse by agency, topic, and state.
This listing may be outdated. Verify details at the official source before applying.
Find similar grantsThe Financial Resilience and Economic Empowerment Fund is sponsored by Not specified (listed as a fund). This Fund seeks to achieve economic empowerment and gender equity among adolescent girls and young women.
Get a weekly digest of new grants like this
A free weekly digest of new foundation and federal funding opportunities as they're added to Granted. Unsubscribe anytime.
Or search similar grants →According to the current listing, eligibility includes: Programs supporting adolescent girls and young women. Confirm the full requirements in the official notice before applying.
The current listing shows not specified (modest funding, typically around $8,000 per award mentioned in a similar context). Verify award ceilings, matching requirements, and allowable costs in the official notice.
The Financial Resilience and Economic Empowerment Fund is funded by Not specified (listed as a fund). Verify program details on the funder's official page before applying.
Start from the official opportunity page linked in this listing — it carries the sponsor's submission instructions.
A September 18, 2026 proclamation renews the $100,000 H-1B payment through September 21, 2027. Courts have blocked collection since June. The cap-exempt carve-out that protects universities from the DHS fee rule does not appear here — and that gap decides how grant-funded labs should hire.
Read articleNOT-OD-26-098 consolidates NIH career development awards into four parent NOFOs (KR1, KC1, KS1, KT1), eliminates the Data Management and Sharing Plan for K applications, and stops supporting K awards that let the awardee lead their own clinical trial. The RFI closes September 30, 2026; the new structure hits due dates on or after October 12, 2027.
Read articleThe NOURISH Autoimmunity Digital Health Challenge runs three phases to August 2028: 10 winners at $20,000, then 5 at $30,000, then 3 at $100,000. It is a prize competition, not a grant — no indirect costs, no cost reimbursement, and a rule that quietly disqualifies the obvious applicant.
Read article